The Glorious Sons  

The Glorious Sons

Presented by BlueprintLIVE & Live Nation

Friday November 2 2018 at Commodore Ballroom

Doors 8pm - 12am

  facebook page

tickets

THE GLORIOUS SONS
With guests The Beaches

*2 Shows!*
Friday, November 2
Saturday, November 3
COMMODORE BALLROOM, Vancouver
19+ / General Admission
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm

Facebook Presale: Wed, July 18 at 10am – Thu, July 19 at 10pm
Password: SETLIST
Public on Sale: Fri, July 20 at 10am
Get Tickets for Friday: https://livemu.sc/2uufKk9
Get Tickets for Saturday: https://livemu.sc/2mhxj3m

Tickets: $33.50 (Incl. GST) + s/c

-The Glorious Sons Online-
Website: http://www.theglorioussons.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheGloriousSons
Twitter: https://twitter.com/theglorioussons
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/theglorioussons/
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheGloriousSons

Stay up to date with Live Nation!
https://www.facebook.com/livenationbritishcolumbia
https://twitter.com/livenationwest
https://instagram.com/livenationbc
www.livenation.com

Stay up to date with Blueprint!
https://www.facebook.com/blueprintlive
https://www.instagram.com/blueprintlive
http://www.bplive.ca

  Related events

The Glorious Sons

Sat Nov 3

The Glorious ...

Bob Moses

Tue Sep 25

Bob Moses

Yelawolf

Sat Aug 18

Yelawolf

Petit Biscuit

Wed Nov 14

Petit Biscuit

Virtual Self

Fri Sep 14

Virtual Self

Tickets Guestlists